Back to home


Wright Medical Group N.V.

Platinum Sponsor

Website: http://www.wright.com/


Contact Us

Let's Chat

Chat with a vendor representative for more details, click the button below.


Vendor Representatives

Minnesota

John Bradley - District Sales Manager - 952-239-5254 - john.bradley@wright.com

Charlene McInroy - Biologics Specialist - 920-819-4758 - charlene.mcinroy@wright.com

Mike Niedenfuer- Sales Rep - 651-238-4286 - michael.niedenfuer@wright.com

Esley Thorton- Sales Rep - 701-426-8320 - Esley.thorton@wright.com

Sean Garrity - Sales Rep. - 651-334-4117 - sean.garrity@wright.com

Daniel Klaers- Sales Rep. - 651-395-8234 - daniel.klaers@wright.com

Evan Sundquist - Sales Rep. 651-208-2164 - evan.sundquist@wright.com

Doug Watts - Sales Rep. - 6112-695-0819 - doug.watts@wright.com

Cale Dobson- Sales Rep. - 712-898-1332 - cale.dobson@wright.com

Chad Huttel - Sales Rep. - 218-349-5657 - chad.huttel@gmail.com

Iowa

Wade Pingel - Sales Rep - 641-230-0839 - pingel.wade@gmail.com

Jason Dougherty - Sales Rep - 319-290-7416 - dougherty.jason@gmail.com

Alex Crouse - Sales Rep - 319-464-2164 - acrouse1@gmail.com

Troy Gullett - Sales Rep - 515-321-1460 - troygullett@gmail.com

Nebraska

Chad Cade - 402-875-3184 - chad.cade@wright.com


Wright Medical Group N.V. is a global medical device company focused on Extremities and Biologics. We deliver innovative, value-added solutions improving quality of life for patients worldwide. We are a recognized leader of surgical solutions for the upper extremities (shoulder, elbow, wrist and hand), lower extremities (foot and ankle) and biologics markets, three of the fastest growing segments in orthopaedics.


Videos